波特蘭生活的學生推薦

為何奧勒岡州波特蘭是生活與學習的絕佳去處? 在下方一探究竟!

4815_1021439995407_1807418947_44880_7381718_n

- Judith,西班牙
- Judith,西班牙
波特蘭國附近的生活機能非常健全!我的健行足跡遍布波特蘭各大著名景點!要造訪西岸其他城市或前往奧林匹克半島、蒙諾瑪瀑布和火山湖都十分便利。
- Hyeon Jin,南韓
- Hyeon Jin,南韓
波特蘭市中心附近總是有許多有趣的地方,讓人想不喜歡這個城市都難。我也很愛搭 Tri-Met 電車和巴士,真的非常方便。我參加過最棒的活動非奧瑞岡動物園夏日音樂祭莫屬了。
- Irma,墨西哥
- Irma,墨西哥
市區機能也相當完善而豐富,餐廳、酒吧及各類有趣活動更是琳瑯滿目。噢,波特蘭的節慶活動太讚了!
- Oliver,委內瑞拉
- Oliver,委內瑞拉
我來到波特蘭才短短 12 天,就已經獲得許多難忘的體驗了。每一天我都感到相當充實。

- Jill,南韓
- Jill,南韓
學習之餘,學院常常會舉辦許多趣味活動,例如玉米田迷宮、觀賞 NBA 球賽、滑雪之旅以及各種美國假日慶典。教師也會一同參與!這些活動讓大家能夠認識彼此。
- Javier,西班牙
- Javier,西班牙
我在波特蘭生活期間可以從事打獵、釣魚或其他與大自然有關的活動。我喜歡當地的居民、餐廳、感恩節(火雞超好吃!)還有 NBA 球賽—最後那場比賽實在太精采了!真希望當初我能有更多時間好好遊覽波特蘭的自然景點。
- Iva,捷克
- Iva,捷克
我喜歡波特蘭的一切!居民友善,風景優美。我可以盡情飽覽波特蘭的山景、蒙諾瑪瀑布及太平洋沿岸美景。另外華盛頓公園、日式庭園和俄勒岡科學工藝博物館也都值得一遊。
- Tiziana,瑞士
- Tiziana,瑞士
波特蘭的居民都非常熱情開放。正因如此,我很喜歡多出去認識新朋友。整座城市的氛圍相當宜人,交通也很便利。我很喜歡到處尋訪沒去過的異國餐廳, 或是去打保齡球和撞球。在波特蘭的酒吧裡享受音樂、品嚐美酒,也是人生一大樂事。

準備好加入了嗎?

有任何疑問?

Life in Portland Testimonials

Why is Portland, Oregon a great place to live and study? Find out below!

4815_1021439995407_1807418947_44880_7381718_n

Oliver, Venezuela
Oliver, Venezuela
I came to PORTLAND only 12 days ago, but already I’ve had many good experiences. Every day I have a full life.
Guadalupe, Switzerland & Colombia
Guadalupe, Switzerland & Colombia
My favorite activity was hiking in Forest Park and exploring PORTLAND as much as possible! I really liked the live music in Portland, too. The concert of “Megafaun” at Mississippi Studios was particularly amazing.
Hyeon Jin, South Korea
Hyeon Jin, South Korea
Many interesting places are close to downtown PORTLAND, so I totally enjoyed this city. Also I liked Tri-Met maxes and buses; they were very convenient. The best thing I did was go to the summer music festival at the Oregon Zoo!
Irma, Mexico
Irma, Mexico
You can find a lot of thing to do I PORTLAND: restaurants, bars and all kind of fun activities. Oh, and Portland’s festivals are awesome!

Mariana, Costa Rica
Mariana, Costa Rica
What I really liked about PORTLAND is that generally it is a very tidy, quiet and safe city. I liked that the cost of living is low, and there are many festivals and events to go see.
Iva, Czech
Iva, Czech
I liked everything about PORTLAND! It has friendly people and beautiful nature. I could take trips to the mountains, Multnomah Falls and the Pacific Ocean. In Portland I could go to Washington Park, the Japanese Garden, OMSI.
Javier, Spain
Javier, Spain
When I lived in PORTLAND, I could hunt, fish and do other natural activities. I loved the people, the restaurants, Thanksgiving, and NBA games–the last game was amazing! I wish I had more time to visit all the natural places near Portland.
Jill, South Korea
Jill, South Korea
In addition to studying, the school offers fun SCHOOL ACTIVITIES like the corn maze, NBA games, ski trips, and American holiday celebrations. Even the teachers participate! It is a great way to get to know each other.

Are you ready to join

Do you have questions?